Term Dates

2020/2021 Calendar: 

Autumn Term 2020

Monday 7 September – Friday 18 December

(Year 10 and Year 12 start on 7 September)  

(Year 11 and Year 13 return on 8 September)

Half Term - Monday 26 October – Friday 30 October 

Global Academy will be closed on 3 - 4 September, 23 October and 11 December for staff inset

Christmas Holiday - Monday 21 December – Friday 1 January

 

Spring Term 2021

Tuesday 5 January – Wednesday 31 March 

Half Term - Monday 15 February – Friday 19 February

Easter Holiday - Thursday 1 April – Friday 16 April  

Global Academy will be closed on 4 January and 5 March for staff inset

 

Summer Term 2021

Monday 19 April – Friday 16 July

Half Term - Monday 31 May – Friday 4 June 

Global Academy will be closed on 16 July for staff inset

Latest tweets

    Get in touch

    The Global Academy
    The Old Vinyl Factory
    1 Record Walk
    Hayes
    Middlesex
    UB3 1DH